Photobucket

I’ve been keeping a running list of restaurants, events, and activities I’ve covered in the past three weeks… when I’m not sitting on the couch applying for jobs (which is most of the time). There’s really nothing to this post, just a record for myself of photos from it all. Click for more, scroll for photos.

MoMA Monday Nights
MoMA Documentary Fortnight
303 Grand film festival
SCOPE Art Fair
National Memory Championship
Marc Forster speaks at Apple Store SoHo
Brooklyn Brewery tour and tasting
Running in Central Park

Photobucket

MoMA after dark. A favorite.

Photobucket

Favoritest. Deeparture. I wrote about it back in the New Yorker Festival blog post.

Photobucket

I like the idea of this, though I haven’t quite figured out why this particular texture… I suppose it’s succeeding if it’s making me think about it so much.

Photobucket

Good photography.

Photobucket

Definitely one of the answers in the New Yorker scavenger hunt.

Photobucket

Cute.

Photobucket

The east elevators always have juicy stuff.

Photobucket

Hey.

Photobucket

Party in the lobby… under the helicopter.

Photobucket

POV 1.

Photobucket

POV 2.

Photobucket

POV 3.

Photobucket

Lincoln Center…

Photobucket

SCOPE art fair entrance “at” the Lincoln Center. It’s like saying, “Here, rent my ditch for your party.” They could have cleaned up some of their renovation mess… right?

Photobucket

The art was fantastic, though.

Photobucket

Same.

Photobucket

National Memory Championship.

Photobucket

Dog in shoes!

Photobucket

Curry Hill. Near where I live.

Photobucket

New York Life building, my favorite!

Photobucket

Central Park sunset.

Photobucket

That would be the Bistro Burger.

Photobucket

And that would be a plate of grasshopper tacos.

Photobucket

West Village.

Photobucket

Great graffiti in Alphabet City. “There once was a man from Nantucket… good story.”

Photobucket

More interesting graffiti in Williamsburg. (I love graffiti, it’s all over this blog.) You can’t see what’s written on his forehead, it’s challenging…

